Adair Auto Repair
4.81/5.00, based on 42 ratings; 33 user reviews

  Andrea, 11/17/2017

Thanks again to the amazing team at Adair Auto. My old Audi was leaking coolant and once investigated they also found leaking oil. This was something they had worked on the last visit and seeing as it had not been even a year let me know they would take care of it at no additional cost and would be covered under warranty. WHAT????? Seriously when does that EVER happen, unbelievable , the best service, and most honest guys I've every debt with. I will never take my care anywhere else. THANK YOU!!!! AGAIN!!!!!! Andrea

  Matt, 11/13/2017

I came to Adair looking for service for a hybrid vehicle, and have been very happy! Reasonable rates and prompt, friendly service, easy to get appointments.

  John, 11/09/2017

You folks are GREAT. I know I can trust you to care for my vehicles. Instead of just randomly trying to fix 4 different things you wirked at it to find the 1 thing that was wrong with my van and then gave me options as to directions sbout repairs. NO ONE really does this. Instead they try to get me to repair all 4 things and only thier way of doing it. 5 stars guys KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK

  Beqir, 11/02/2017

Professional, honest and very friendly! Thank you

  Eseosa, 10/30/2017

Adair auto has very friendly and professional saff. The waiting area is well equipped with coffee, television, toys for kids. Loved the service and highly recommend.

  Wally, 10/14/2017

Great Service and Prices! I like their detailed quotes before requesting the service to be carried out.

  Ian, 10/13/2017

Great service and friendly staff. Very helpful with suggestions and recommendations for my vehicles.

  Ron, 10/05/2017

Good quality and work. Very friendly

  Ed, 10/05/2017

service was prompt, well explained and accurate.

  Jason, 08/28/2017

First time client of Adair Auto, and would definitely recommend to others. Pricing in my experience was fair, and scheduling capability was greatly appreciated.

  Winnie, 08/11/2017

Adair Auto sets the bar on auto service - reliable, professional and courteous. They took the time to explain things in terms I could understand and broke out what I need to fix now and what can be done later. No surprises. I live north of Airdrie and will definitely be coming back. The courtesy car is a plus. I highly recommend this shop.

  Verna, 07/02/2017

Trustworthy and reliable service, friendly and knowledgable staff! I highly recommend Adair Auto Repair to all my family & friends!

  Glen, 06/29/2017

Definitely 5 star service. Always friendly and helpful and they keep my late model Saab running beautifully.

  Glen, 06/08/2017

I trust Adair Auto Repair explicitly. They do quality work in a timely manner and at the quoted price. I enthusiastically recommend them to anyone needing dependable quality auto servicing.

  William, 06/01/2017

Adair Auto has been helping me with all my vehicles for over 10 years. I trust Seumas.

  Jared, 05/25/2017

Excellent service, knowledgeable people, and always upfront and honest. I trust them with my vehicles, and recommend them to everyone.

  Steve, 05/12/2017

Very impressed with the attention to detail by the mechanic, and to getting the job done as well as it could possibly be done. The front end staff are open and actually talk to you. The coffee is good too!

  Muneer, 05/04/2017

Prompt and Excellent Service

  Shannon, 04/20/2017

Great shop, affordable and honest...excellent customer service! I've already recommended this place to several friends and also my boss. Two thumbs up!!

  Kristy, 03/24/2017

Very professional service with friendly and honest interactions with owners. The courtesy car is definitely an added bonus. That made the service and being car less not stressful. I recommend Adairs quality of work and service.