We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Adair Auto Repair
403-203-4999
9151 44 St SE # 17
Calgary, AB T2C 2P7
50.9716739 -113.9711251
http://adairautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wally 10/14/2017
Great Service and Prices! I like their detailed quotes before requesting the service to be carried out.
  Ian 10/13/2017
Great service and friendly staff. Very helpful with suggestions and recommendations for my vehicles.
  Randy 09/21/2017
  Jason 08/28/2017
First time client of Adair Auto, and would definitely recommend to others. Pricing in my experience was fair, and scheduling capability was greatly appreciated.
  Winnie 08/11/2017
Adair Auto sets the bar on auto service - reliable, professional and courteous. They took the time to explain things in terms I could understand and broke out what I need to fix now and what can be done later. No surprises. I live north of Airdrie and will definitely be coming back. The courtesy car is a plus. I highly recommend this shop.
  John 08/03/2017
  Verna 07/02/2017
Trustworthy and reliable service, friendly and knowledgable staff! I highly recommend Adair Auto Repair to all my family & friends!
  Glen 06/29/2017
Definitely 5 star service. Always friendly and helpful and they keep my late model Saab running beautifully.
  Glen 06/08/2017
I trust Adair Auto Repair explicitly. They do quality work in a timely manner and at the quoted price. I enthusiastically recommend them to anyone needing dependable quality auto servicing.
  William 06/01/2017
Adair Auto has been helping me with all my vehicles for over 10 years. I trust Seumas.
  Jared 05/25/2017
Excellent service, knowledgeable people, and always upfront and honest. I trust them with my vehicles, and recommend them to everyone.
  Mick 05/18/2017
  Steve 05/12/2017
Very impressed with the attention to detail by the mechanic, and to getting the job done as well as it could possibly be done. The front end staff are open and actually talk to you. The coffee is good too!
  Muneer 05/04/2017
Prompt and Excellent Service
  Christian 04/27/2017
  Shannon 04/20/2017
Great shop, affordable and honest...excellent customer service! I've already recommended this place to several friends and also my boss. Two thumbs up!!
  Graphix 03/30/2017
  Kristy 03/24/2017
Very professional service with friendly and honest interactions with owners. The courtesy car is definitely an added bonus. That made the service and being car less not stressful. I recommend Adairs quality of work and service.
  Cal 03/23/2017
I've brought a couple of vehicles in to Adair for servicing. The staff are friendly, courteous and professional. I live out of town and appreciate how accommodating they've been around my schedule. Highly recommend them.
  Randy 03/16/2017
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-203-4999
near by local auto car shop
9151 44 St SE # 17
Calgary, AB T2C 2P7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo