We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Adair Auto Repair
403-203-4999
9151 44 St SE # 17
Calgary, AB T2C 2P7
50.9716739 -113.9711251
http://adairautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 12/07/2017
Pleased with all their work
  Andrea 11/17/2017
Thanks again to the amazing team at Adair Auto. My old Audi was leaking coolant and once investigated they also found leaking oil. This was something they had worked on the last visit and seeing as it had not been even a year let me know they would take care of it at no additional cost and would be covered under warranty. WHAT????? Seriously when does that EVER happen, unbelievable , the best service, and most honest guys I've every debt with. I will never take my care anywhere else. THANK YOU!!!! AGAIN!!!!!! Andrea
  Matt 11/13/2017
I came to Adair looking for service for a hybrid vehicle, and have been very happy! Reasonable rates and prompt, friendly service, easy to get appointments.
  John 11/09/2017
You folks are GREAT. I know I can trust you to care for my vehicles. Instead of just randomly trying to fix 4 different things you wirked at it to find the 1 thing that was wrong with my van and then gave me options as to directions sbout repairs. NO ONE really does this. Instead they try to get me to repair all 4 things and only thier way of doing it. 5 stars guys KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK
  Beqir 11/02/2017
Professional, honest and very friendly! Thank you
  Eseosa 10/30/2017
Adair auto has very friendly and professional saff. The waiting area is well equipped with coffee, television, toys for kids. Loved the service and highly recommend.
  Wally 10/14/2017
Great Service and Prices! I like their detailed quotes before requesting the service to be carried out.
  Ian 10/13/2017
Great service and friendly staff. Very helpful with suggestions and recommendations for my vehicles.
  Randy 09/21/2017
  Jason 08/28/2017
First time client of Adair Auto, and would definitely recommend to others. Pricing in my experience was fair, and scheduling capability was greatly appreciated.
  Winnie 08/11/2017
Adair Auto sets the bar on auto service - reliable, professional and courteous. They took the time to explain things in terms I could understand and broke out what I need to fix now and what can be done later. No surprises. I live north of Airdrie and will definitely be coming back. The courtesy car is a plus. I highly recommend this shop.
  John 08/03/2017
  Verna 07/02/2017
Trustworthy and reliable service, friendly and knowledgable staff! I highly recommend Adair Auto Repair to all my family & friends!
  Glen 06/29/2017
Definitely 5 star service. Always friendly and helpful and they keep my late model Saab running beautifully.
  Glen 06/08/2017
I trust Adair Auto Repair explicitly. They do quality work in a timely manner and at the quoted price. I enthusiastically recommend them to anyone needing dependable quality auto servicing.
  William 06/01/2017
Adair Auto has been helping me with all my vehicles for over 10 years. I trust Seumas.
  Jared 05/25/2017
Excellent service, knowledgeable people, and always upfront and honest. I trust them with my vehicles, and recommend them to everyone.
  Mick 05/18/2017
  Steve 05/12/2017
Very impressed with the attention to detail by the mechanic, and to getting the job done as well as it could possibly be done. The front end staff are open and actually talk to you. The coffee is good too!
  Muneer 05/04/2017
Prompt and Excellent Service
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-203-4999
near by local auto car shop
9151 44 St SE # 17
Calgary, AB T2C 2P7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo